Leave a comment

Update

Hi, Folks!

You’ve probably noticed (or not) that my scheduled postings have diminished–a lot. Sometimes, a woman’s got to do what a woman’s got to do. In my case, I had to spend my time on making money for awhile. As much as I enjoy blogging, it’s still a non-monetized occupation, and sometimes adults have to focus on activities that will make them money. Sadly, it’s true.

But I plan to return. I’m working on a new review right now. I will probably spend some time catching up on my TV reviews, so that I’ll be able to review new episodes as they air. I’m hoping to get some guest reviewers in because seven reviews a week is hard for one person to do. In the coming weeks, you can expect reviews of the second seasons of Manhattan and The Royals.

Will post soon,

Robin

Leave a Reply

